this is my 100th post over here! hooray!

i’m helping host a cookie exchange tomorrow so i’m getting lots of little bits and pieces ready for that but i wanted to share some of the advent calendars i put together this year:

24 gifts for my friend mallory.

for jared. (wrapped in charlie brown paper!)

a tea advent for my friend ali who is more excited about christmas than anyone i know.

i printed these squares using photoshop then wrapped a different tea bag in each one…

and covered clothes pins with newspaper…

not pictured are the two giant bags full of gifts my sister & i bought for my elderly neighbor and my grandma. we did the same thing last year and you can read about that here. my grandma called me the other day and said, “today i opened batteries! i think tomorrow i’m getting soap..i smelled it!” it was so cute.

3 thoughts on “

comment!

