alphabet list

i’m not sure who originally did this but i saw katie’s list and thought i’d fill one out too!

A. Age: turning 24 in a few weeks.
B. Bed size: queen.
C. Chore that you hate: drying dishes. i don’t mind washing them but drying and putting them away bothers me a lot.
D. Dogs: sometimes i think i’m too selfish to have a dog. cats are so easy to care for.
E. Essential start to your day: tooth-brushing and a face wash.
F. Favorite color: i have so many but i like most shades of blue (except periwinke. yuck.)
G. Gold or Silver: silver all the way.
H. Height: 5’5″ (i think)
I. Instruments you play: none.
J. Job title: baked goods seller, freelance graphic designer.
K. Kids: zero. (but i’m excited to be a mom someday)
L. Live: baltic, ohio
M. Mother’s name: kati.
N. Nicknames: jared calls me shrimp.
O. Overnight hospital stays: never. (i’ve never had to go to a hospital!)
P. Pet peeves: ungrateful people, necklaces that pop out over a turtleneck, poor handshakes.
Q. Quote from a movie: “Don’t you love New York in the fall? It makes me wanna buy school supplies. I would send you a bouquet of newly sharpened pencils if I knew your name and address.” from you’ve got mail.
R. Right or left handed: right.
S. Siblings: one older sister.
U. Underwear: i’m all about comfortable, no ride up undies.
V. Vegetable you hate: green peppers. i love red & yellow but not green.
W. What makes you run late: i’m usually pretty good about being on time but sometimes i hit the snooze button one too many times.
X. X-Rays you’ve had: teeth.
Y. Yummy food that you make: everybody seems to love my pasta salad and trifles.
Z. Zoo animal: sharks and pretty much anything fuzzy & cute.

5 thoughts on “alphabet list

  1. Sometimes I wonder if dogs are worse than kids. They are permanent babies.
    Weren’t you at Scott’s party when they were teaching me a better handshake? Sigh.
    I’m making a trifle tonight for Stephen’s birfday!

  2. Yay for you’ve got mail. And oddly enough I was recently trying to decide what I think of necklaces and turtlenecks. I think this clenched it..I don’t like it.

comment!

