house


i found these adorable oven mitts at goodwill the other day for $1. i was overjoyed! i added them to my “stuff for my future home with jared collection”. i’m pretty sure i have enough stuff to move out tomorrow if i could. here are some of my favorite items:


i fall in love with this carafe every time i see it. it’s such a beautiful color. this is one of the few things that i’ve purchased at full price/un-used.
i’ve picked up almost everything else at garage sales & thrift stores.

4 thoughts on “house

  1. Love it! My favorite is the yellow mugs. I’m obsessed with mugs though. I’m completely out of room for anymore, but of course I keep buying them.

comment!

